Congratulations to the New CWC Officers 2023-2024!

Congratulations to CWC 2023-2024 New Officers

James Thomas, CWC President
Verletta ‘Val” Moeller , First Vice President
Arlene Bautista, Second Vice President
Phil Dwyer, Treasurer
Lucely Tut, Membership Coordinator
Tom Sims, Bybee Board Trustee
Tanya Davidson, District I Director
Fred Ruibal, District II Director
Dadisi Elliott, District III 
Raymond Cabrera, District IV Director


© California Workforce Connection