About Us

California CWC Chapters

CWC is comprised of four districts, with each district maintaining various chapters as outlined below.

District I

  • Sacramento Chapter

    Modoc, Siskiyou, Shasta, Lassen, Tehama, Plumas, Glenn, Butte, Sierra, Colusa, Sutter, Yuba, Nevada, Placer, Yolo, El Dorado, Sacramento, Alpine, Amador and Solano.

    View Bylaws

  • San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Merced, Tuolumne, Mariposa, and Calaveras

  • Fresno Chapter

    Fresno, Inyo, Mono, Kings, Tulare, and Madera
    View Bylaws

District II

  • East Bay Chapter

    Alameda, Contra Costa, San Francisco, Marin, Del Norte, Humboldt, Trinity, Mendocino, Lake, Sonoma, and Napa
    View Bylaws

  • Silicon Valley Chapter

    Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, San Benito, San Mateo, and Monterey
    View Bylaws

District III

  • Cabrillo Del Rio Chapter

    Long Beach, San Pedro, Carson, Southeast and Southwest of Los Angeles city limits

    View Bylaws

  • Los Angeles Chapter

    Los Angeles City limits, Glendale, and West Los Angeles County

    View Bylaws

  • Los Compadres Chapter

    North Los Angeles County (San Fernando Valley), Palmdale/Lancaster area and Kern County (Bakersfield)

  • Los Tres Condados Chapter

    San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, and Ventura

    View Bylaws

  • San Gabriel Valley Chapter

    Pasadena, East and Northeast Los Angeles

    View Bylaws

District IV

Join Now

If you are not a member, now is the time to join. Build a plan to enhance your career, learn to work with others as you build relationships through networking, obtain training and gain experience through your professional association.

Join Now

© California Workforce Connection